Tel. trainers

DOB 1 R3A:

NDiaye Alasanne
+32492558312
aloucapsi8@gmail.com

 

Nick Van Egeren (Speler 1ste Ploeg)
+32485924380
nickvanegeren@msn.com

 

DOB 2 RRD1:

NDiaye Alasanne
+32492558312
aloucapsi8@gmail.com

 

Nick Van Egeren (Speler 1ste Ploeg)
+32485924380
nickvanegeren@msn.com

 

U21 G21D:

Hugo Vanleke (Instructeur B)
+32496575454
hugo.vanleke@telenet.be

 

Rudy Noens (Initiator C)
+32487555396
noenske06@hotmail.com

 

U17 G17T:

Jos Gobert
+32497795021
jos.gobert@skynet.be

 

U15 A G15F:

Ben Verberck
+32473177732
ben.verberck@gmail.com

 

Ayhan Incekara
aystel@hotmail.com

 

U15 B G15T:

Bart Van de Venster
0477329752
bart.vandevenster@palmyrabrands.com

 

Gerry Luyckx
0492873415

 

U13 A G13N:

Roberto Nascimento (Initiator C)
+32495536943
robertonascimento@skynet.be

 

Hubert Vlaeminck
+32477509518
hubertvlaeminck@skynet.be

 

U13 B G13Q:

Augutine Adedeji
+32465516144
folagbade.austin@yahoo.com

 

U12 G12U:

Yoran Baetens
+32486967503
yoranbaetens@gmail.com

 

Sam Verlaak
+32471024961
sam_verlaak@hotmail.com

 

Aziz Ahmadoun
0475850459
denaziz@hotmail.com

 

U11 G11O:

Guy Van Egeren (Initiator C, trainersverantwoordelijke, jeugdverantwoordelijke)
+32486/849400
gvegeren@telenet.be

 

Mohamed Boulahya
+32466212501

 

Tijani Harchaoui
0484348526
osstijani@gmail.com

 

U9 A G9T:

Xavier Lambinon
+32472805931
xavierlambinon@hotmail.com

 

Philippe Oidtmann
+32478271598
non.nobis@skynet.be

 

Stefan Schyvens
0473677127
stefan.schyvens2@telenet.be

 

U8 G8W:

Bjorn Obijn
0468342574
bjorn.obijn@hotmail.com