Tel. trainers

DOB 1 R2:

NDiaye Alasanne
+32492558312
aloucapsi8@gmail.com

 

Nick Van Egeren (Speler 1ste Ploeg)
+32485924380
nickvanegeren@msn.com

 

DOB 2 RRD1:

NDiaye Alasanne
+32492558312
aloucapsi8@gmail.com

 

Nick Van Egeren (Speler 1ste Ploeg)
+32485924380
nickvanegeren@msn.com

 

U17B G17D:

Ben Verberck
+32473177732
ben.verberck@gmail.com

 

U17A G17G:

Jos Gobert
+32497795021
jos.gobert@skynet.be

 

U15A G15I:

Bart Van de Venster
0477329752
bart.vandevenster@palmyrabrands.com

 

U15B G15J:

Roberto Nascimento (Initiator C)
+32495536943
robertonascimento@skynet.be

 

Hubert Vlaeminck
+32477509518
hubertvlaeminck@skynet.be

 

U13 G13I:

Sam Verlaak
+32471024961
sam_verlaak@hotmail.com

 

Aziz Ahmadoun
0475850459
denaziz@hotmail.com

 

Angel Haro
+32492170276
angel_haro101@hotmail.com

 

U12 G12D:

Guy Van Egeren (Initiator C, trainersverantwoordelijke, jeugdverantwoordelijke)
+32486/849400
gvegeren@telenet.be

 

Mohamed Boulahya
+32466212501

 

Tijani Harchaoui
0484348526
osstijani@gmail.com

 

U10A G10B:

Xavier Lambinon
+32472805931
xavierlambinon@hotmail.com

 

Philippe Oidtmann
+32478271598
non.nobis@skynet.be

 

Stefan Schyvens
0473677127
stefan.schyvens2@telenet.be

 

U10B G10N:

Philippe Oidtmann
+32478271598
non.nobis@skynet.be

 

U9 G9L:

Bjorn Obijn
0468342574
bjorn.obijn@hotmail.com