Tel. begeleiders

DOB 1 R3A:

Alasanne NDiaye
+32492558312
aloucapsi@hotmail.com

 

Hans Van De Venster
+32478252382
hans_vandevenster@manna.be

 

DOB 2 RRD1:

Daniƫl D'Hulst
+32472928116
daniel.dhulst@skynet.be

 

Frank Bollengier
+32494785290
frank.bollengier@telenet.be

 

VETS C RVC:

Luc Diels
+32486543055
luc.diels98@hotmail.com

 

Peter Schaumburg
+32476027769
SHAUM2706@gmail.com

 

VETS E RVE:

Samine Verhelst
+32497636530

 

Ann Declercq
+32486915961

 

U21 G21D:

Hugo Vanleke
+32496575454
hugo.vanleke@telenet.be

 

Rudi Noens
+32487555396
noeske06@hotmail.com

 

U17 G17T:

Edwin Christiaens ( verantwoordelijke externe tornooien)
+32497920278
edwin.christiaens@pandora.be

 

Nathalie Minique
+32497327640
nathalie.minique@hotmail.com

 

U15 A G15F:

Ben Verberck
+32473177732
ben.verberck@gmail.com

 

U15 B G15T:

Bart Van De Venster
0477/329752
Bart.vandevenster@palmyrabrands.com

 

Steffie Wilms
+32478442766
steffiewilms@hotmail.com

 

U13 A G13N:

Roberto Nascimento
+32495536943
robertonascimento@skynet.be

 

Hubert Vlaemnick
+32477509518
hubertvlaeminck@skynet.be

 

U13 B G13Q:

Yoran Baetens
+32486967503
yoranbaetens@gmail.com

 

Sam Verlaak
+32471024961
sam_verlaak@hotmail.com

 

U12 G12U:

Angel Haro
+32492170276
angel_haro101@hotmail.com

 

Aziz Ahmadoun
0475850459
denaziz@hotmail.com

 

U11 G11O:

Tijani Harchaoui
0484348526
osstijani@gmail.com

 

Mohamed Boulahya
+32466460132

 

U9 A G9T:

Xavier Lambinon
+32472/805931
xavierlambinon@hotmail.com

 

Stefan Schyvens
0473677127
stefan.schyvens2@telenet.be